Contact Us

Building Division
 

1110 West Capitol Ave.
2nd Floor

West Sacramento, CA   95691

Phone: (916) 617-4683
Fax: (916) 371-0845
 
Office Hours - Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Public counter hours of availability are as follows:
8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., Monday through Friday

Email Directory
Employee Title Email
Community Development Department
Hamilton, Charline Director of Community Development charlineh@cityofwestsacramento.org
 
Building Division 916-617-4683
Inspection Request 916-617-4691
Goodwin, Randy Building Official randyg@cityofwestsacramento.org
Mosby, Patty Permit Services Manager pattym@cityofwestsacramento.org
Coghlan, David Permit Technician ll davidc@cityofwestsacramento.org
Gideon, Megan Permit Technician l megang@cityofwestsacramento.org
Adil, Muhammad Permit Technician l muhammad.adil@us.bureauveritas.org
Schmidt, Troy Plan Review Engineer tschmidt@cityofwestsacramento.org
Foster, Byron Fire Plans Examiner byron.foster@us.bureauveritas.com
Gonzalez, Sal Sr. Building Plans Examiner salvadorg@cityofwestsacramento.org
Mares, Joe Sr. Building Inspector joesephma@cityofwestsacramento.org
Lipscomb, David Building Inspector david.lipscomb@us.bureauveritas.com