City Calendar

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Harassment Prevention Training

Effective January 1, 2019, California businesses with 5 or more employees must provide harassment prevention training every 2 years (SB1343). Employees are required by law to have 1 hour of training. Electronic certificates of competition will be available. This training is provided by the California Employers Association.

Register Now!

Seating is limited, register now to secure your spot! Coffee and breakfast items are included in your registration fee.

  • $40 Chamber Members
  • $50 Non-members

Harassment Prevention training flyer

 

Return to full list >>