Contact Us

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Main Line: 916-617-4980                           Email:



Denix Anibah, Director 

Eddie Unutoa, Financial Specialist

Jennifer Schmidt, Secretary 


Capital Improvement

Gary Predoehl, Capital Improvement Manager


Construction Management and Facilities Development Division

Jeremy Chapdelaine, Construction and Facilities Development Manager

Jai Chahal, Project Manager

James Strand, Project Manager

Inambao Lifanu, Project Manager

Lou Ramirez, Construction Inspector 

Joe Scali, Construction Inspection

David Ferguso, Project Assistant

Jamie Teske, Construction Admin Specialist


Engineering Division

Vin Cay, Supervising Senior Civil Engineer

Candido Ramirez, Senior Civil Engineer

Amber Wallace, Associate Civil Engineer

Ryan Teves, Assistant Engineer

Jonna Ortiz, Junior Engineer

Jack Graham, Engineering Intern


Transportation and Mobility Division

Jason MCcoy, Supervising Transportation Planner

Sarah Strand, Senior Planner

Treasure Acevedo, Transportation Intern