Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Employee Title  Phone Email
Aaron Laurel City Manager (916) 617-4500  aaronl@cityofwestsacramento.org
Sandra Barcenas Executive Assistant to the City Manager (916) 617-4552   sandrab@cityofwestsacramento.org
Amanda Berlin Assistant City Manager (916) 617-4500  amandab@cityofwestsacramento.org
Jon Robinson Deputy City Manager (916) 617-4511  jonr@cityofwestsacramento.org
Doug Drozd  Sr. Program Manager - Gov Affairs  (916) 617-5326  douglasd@cityofwestsacramento.org
Paul Hosley Communications and Media Officer (916) 617-4516  paulh@cityofwestsacramento.org 
Monica Archuleta Graphics Technician  (916) 617-4514  monicaa@cityofwestsacramento.org
Yashin Abbas City Clerk (916) 617-4500 yashina@cityofwestsacramento.org
Teresa Willock  Sr. Deputy City Clerk (916) 617-4530  teresaw@cityofwestsacramento.org

Janet Chapan

 Sr. Deputy City Clerk (916) 617-4526  janetc@cityofwestsacramento.org
Renee Adcock  Administrative Clerk II (916) 617-4502  reneea@cityofwestsacramento.org
Liane Lee  Human Resources Manager (916) 617-4510  lianel@cityofwestsacramento.org
Kaitlyn Miller  Human Resources Analyst (916) 617-4508  kaitlynm@cityofwestsacramento.org
Bonnie Rinchak  Human Resources Technician II (916) 617-4503  bonnier@cityofwestsacramento.org
Justine Jimenez  Home Run Business Manager  (916) 617-4549  justinej@cityofwestsacramento.org
Jeff Miller  Home Run Senior Program Manager  (916) 617-5315 jeffm@cityofwestsacramento.org
Mandy Irvine  Home Run Program Associate  (916) 617-4531  mandyi@cityofwestsacramento.org