Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

If your need is of emergent nature, please call 9-1-1.  For all other non-emergency inquiries, please call (916) 617-4600 or use the staff contact list below.

Location and Hours

The Fire Department Administration is located at:
2040 Lake Washington Blvd
West Sacramento, CA  95691

Business Hours:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Administration

Fire Chief

John Heilmann

(916) 617-4606

johnh@cityofwestsacramento.org

Battalion Chief (Administrative)

Scott Pfeiffer

(916) 617-4601

scottp@cityofwestsacramento.org

Administrative Analyst II

Lynda Vargas

(916) 617-4723

lyndav@cityofwestsacramento.org

Secretary

Lindsay Dyer

(916) 617-5029

lindsayd@cityofwestsacramento.org

 

Operations

Deputy Fire Chief

Steve Binns

(916) 617-4607

steveb@cityofwestsacramento.org

Battalion Chief
(B-Shift)

Josh Calista

(916) 617-4601

joshuac@cityofwestsacramento.org

Battalion Chief
(C-Shift)

Mark Cullison

(916) 617-4601

markcu@cityofwestsacramento.org


Community Risk Reduction

Fire Marshal

Bryan Jonson

(916) 617-4608

bryanj@cityofwestsacramento.org

Senior Fire Inspector

Rebecca Leda

(916) 617-5303

rebeccal@cityofwestsacramento.org

Fire Inspector

Ken Sawitzky

(916) 617-4725

kens@cityofwestsacramento.org

Emergency Services Coordinator

Brenna Howell

(916) 617-4600

brennah@cityofwestsacramento.org

Secretary

Dan Anderson

(916) 617-4721

daniela@cityofwestsacramento.org

 

To report a fire hazard, please call Fire Administration at (916) 617-4600.

For non-emergency inquiries to Fire Dispatch, please call (530) 666-8920.