Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

In the event of an emergency, please call 9-1-1.  For all other non-emergency inquiries, please call (916) 617-4600 or use the staff contact list below.

Location and Hours

The Fire Department Administration is located at:
2040 Lake Washington Blvd
West Sacramento, CA  95691

Business Hours:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Administration

Fire Chief

Steve Binns

(916) 617-4600

steveb@cityofwestsacramento.org

Deputy Fire Chief   

(916) 617-4600

 

Battalion Chief (Administrative)

Josh Calista

(916) 617-5019

joshuaca@cityofwestsacramento.org

Administrative Analyst II

Lynda Vargas

(916) 617-4723

lyndav@cityofwestsacramento.org

Secretary

Lindsay Samples 

(916) 617-5029

lindsays@cityofwestsacramento.org

 

Operations

Acting Deputy Fire Chief

Mark Cullison

(916) 617-4600

markcu@cityofwestsacramento.org

Battalion Chief
(A-Shift)

Scott Pfeifer

(916) 617-4600

scottp@cityofwestsacramento.org 
Acting Battalion Chief 
(B-Shift)
Mike Francesconi (916) 617-4600 mikef@cityofwestsacramento.org
Acting Battalion Chief 
(C-Shift)
Dan Stefani (916) 617-4600 daniels@cityofwestsacramento.org

Community Risk Reduction

Fire Marshal

Bryan Jonson

(916) 617-4608

bryanj@cityofwestsacramento.org

Fire Inspector

Dan Anderson

(916) 617-4721

daniela@cityofwestsacramento.org

Fire Inspector

Ken Sawitzky

(916) 617-4725

kens@cityofwestsacramento.org

Emergency Services Coordinator

Brenna Howell

(916) 617-4600

brennah@cityofwestsacramento.org

Secretary

(916) 617-4600

Fire Plans Examiner  BJ Foster  (916) 617-4689  byronf@cityofwestsacramento.org 

 

To report a potential fire hazard, please call Fire Administration at (916) 617-4600.

For non-emergency inquiries to Fire Dispatch, please call (916) 372-3375.